Uncategorized

Why start this now?

I am starting to compile a collection of the strangest (and most unlikely) group of stories.  They have all happened to me.  They have all concerned students that are now adults (hence the anonymous).  My current students always ask me “Is that the first time that has ever happened? ”  I always think NO, but usually just laugh and let it go.

I want to cover the time I was bitten, the time I was flashed, the times I heard (or saw)  some of the strangest things. 

I will start with the reason that my personal children like to say “rims is sexy…”

Standard

Leave a Reply

